SAS believes that its unique corporate culture is the most important factor in maintaining its good client relationships. The Company's “client-first” policy and emphasis on teamwork are the foundation of its success in continuing to meet client needs with tailor-made solutions. SAS's success internationally has been predicated on its willingness and ability to work with customers and third parties in fulfilling exact and evolving client requirements. This deeply rooted client orientation is reflected in its close communications with clients and focus on gaining their long-term trust. SAS's long-standing customer relationships are a testament to the Company's focus on meeting client needs, one client at a time.

Contact our production team Contact Information
Gloria Velazquez
General Manager
gvelazquez@seaairpr.com
Daisy Santiago
Customer Service
dsantiago@seaairpr.com
Mayra Matias
Customer Service
mmatias@seaairpr.com
Ruth Perez
Accountant
ruperez@seaairpr.com
Carlos Cotto
Accountant
ccotto@seaairpr.com
Eli Rodriguez
Operations Manager
elirodriguez@seaairpr.com
Angel Otero
Operations
aotero@seaairpr.com
We are located at the conveniently premises of the San Juan International Foreign Trade Zone #61, with all the advantages that this can offer to our customers.
Building #1 – Warehouse 9 & 10
Road 165 Km. 2.4
Pueblo Viejo
Guaynabo, P.R. 00965

Phone:(787) 273-8200/07/08
Fax: (787) 273-8203

Road 165 Km. 2.4 Bldg #1 Warehouse #10
San Juan Foreign Trade Zone #61
Pueblo Viejo, Guaynabo, PR 00965
PO Box 9020261
San Juan, PR 00902-0261